AIC Adaptive Information Cluster AIC Home PageContact UsSite Map

About Us
What is the AIC?
What are AITs?
Steering Group
Advisory Board
Recruitment Opportunities
Public Sector

Print a Printer Friendly Version of this PageBack One PageBookmark this Page
Go to Home PageContact UsView Site Map
Log In


(Name) (Department) (Email)
Principal Invertigators    
Prof. Dermot Diamond NCSR/DCU
Prof. Mark Keane SMI/UCD
Gregory O'Hare SMI/UCD
Prof. Alan Smeaton CDVP/DCU
Prof. Barry Smyth SMI/UCD
Faculty Members    
Dr. Nick Kushmerick SMI/UCD
Dr. Noel Murphy CDVP/DCU
Dr. Noel O'Connor CDVP/DCU
Senior Research Staff    
Dr. Karl Crowley NCSR/DCU
Dr. Cathal Gurrin CDVP/DCU
Dr. Kim Lau NCSR/DCU
Dr. Gillian McMahon NCSR/DCU
Dr. Sonia Ramirez-Garcia NCSR/DCU
Dr. Rod Shephard NCSR/DCU
Dr. Shannon Stitzel NCSR/DCU
Dr. Rachel Wall NCSR/DCU
Visiting Researcher    
Steve Edwards AIC
Research Students    
Susan Baldwin NCSR/DCU
Sarah Brady NCSR/DCU
Karen Church SMI/UCD
Orla Duffner CDVP/DCU
Paul Ferguson CDVP/DCU
June Frisby NCSR/DCU
Georgina Gaughan CDVP/DCU
Martin Halvey SMI/UCD
Philip Kelly CDVP/DCU
David Marsh SMI/UCD
Kevin McCarthy SMI/UCD
Kealan McCusker CDVP/DCU
Ciaran O'Conaire CDVP/DCU
Robert O'Connor SMI/UCD
Donal O'Kane SMI/UCD
Martina O'Toole NCSR/DCU
Alexis Pacquit NCSR/DCU
James Reilly SMI/UCD
Ben Schwazmann NCSR/DCU
Song Shen SMI/UCD
Richard Tynan SMI/UCD
Ronan MacRuairi SMI/UCD
Technical Support    
Peter Wilkins CDVP/DCU
AIC Staff    
Jennifer Egan Administrator
Karen Hynes Development Officer


Note: Every reasonable effort has been made to hide these addresses from spambots.


Top of Page

Home : About Us : Research Themes : Projects : Events & Publications : Resources : Contact Us : Site Map
Copyright Adaptive Information Cluster (AIC) 2004 & Its Licensors : Designed & Built by Midi Multimedia